Bloody

 
 
 
Detta var något jag kluddade ihop med Ebba för någon dag sedan. Det var länge sedan jag använde promarkers och detta är den första hela teckningen jag verkligen gjort klart då jag använt dem. Jag är inte så nöjd med håret, man annars så är jag rätt så nöjd. Jag tror allt med skuggor måste förbättras, men det tar sin tid.
(Ursäkta usel bildkvalité)
 
 
 


Skojar du? Har du målat den? Otroligt fin!

2013-08-07 // 09:24:11

Hola my friends. I am delighted to have found the shares here. I’ve been scratching my head for this info since last weekend and I will be sure to tell everyone I know to stop by. The other afternoon I was traversing through the available sites trying to scope out a solution to my staggering questions. Now I am hoping to take more risk in whatever mode I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just came back to thank you kindly for such enlightenment. This has forced me out of my comfort zone. Many exciting improvements are shaping around my world. Its really a grand website to make new great effect. Allow me to share that I am studying. Here is my new hobby, visit my new business:william paca house

2022-07-02 // 13:50:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback